Runway Aviation Club - Ghana
First Step on the Aviation Careers Ladder
Mission
Join
Contact
The Team
Sponsors
2017 Schedule
Youth Aviation Conference
Aviate Ghana Blog
FlyZulu
Links
Events
Gallery
On the Accra ramp
Article
The Team

Runway Aviation Club - Ghana, Post Holders

    Okyere Obed 
     
CEO & Founder
Okyere.Obed@RunwayAviation.club


Irene Gereldo

Vice President
VP@Runwayaviation.club


Derek Mensah

Membership Secretary
Membership@Runwayaviation.club

David Said Alhassan 
  

Administrator
Ghana Aviation Database
Admin@Runwayaviation.club

Ampedu Rapheal

Head of Publicity
PRO@Runwayaviation.club

Joe McDermott
 

Honorary President
President@Runwayaviation.club

Major Geoff Cuff (Retired)

Chairman
Chairman@Runwayaviation.club

William Amamoo Jnr.

Finance
Finance@Runwayaviation.club




                                                                                          

Mission
Join
Contact
The Team
Sponsors
2017 Schedule
Youth Aviation Conference
Aviate Ghana Blog
FlyZulu
Links
Events
Gallery
On the Accra ramp
Article